Firman Ozzy

All About Trend and Fashion Info

The best look of the week: Pick the one you like

This week is one of the most difficult to choose the best look weekly. And with all the outfits red carpet at the Golden GlobesThe thing is very complicated. Yes, I have put some outfits that are not film awards for other than monotonous.

You know that I was impressed with the beautiful dress Olivia Wilde. Every time I look at me like it even more. A strapless chocolate brown with highlights and full skirts with lots of cancan Marchesa. A design worthy of a red carpet combined with gold shoes to boots Christian Louboutin.

I must admit that the color green is my least gustam of all things from when I was a child, but is that a model is fantastic. Catherine Zeta Jones Green opted for hope after the big news of the improvement of her husband Michael Douglas. The acriz opted for a sweetheart neckline and voluminous layers, signed by Monique Lhuillier.

This week I can not forget the look of Michelle Obama when I saw her, I was surprised. The First Lady won the Chinese with a spectacular evening dress red, one of the fashion shades, signed by Alexander McQueen.

Another look that has surprised me, and really do not see it wrong because I can wear it, is the slight styling Camilla Belle. The gorgeous actress was release and opted for a tailor cut black male very stylish. So far so good. The funny thing is the mini-top gauze that only covers her nude breasts. Signed by a bold look Jason Wu Collection Spring-Summer 2011.

And finally, Diane Kruger one of the most stylish celebrities of the moment, the awards went to W Magazine fashion short, with a mini-dress in green hue with silver trim water collection Spring-Summer 2011 by Azzaro. Divine!

January 23, 2011 - Posted by | celebrity, tips, trend

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

